collapse collapse

Please donate to help towards the costs of keeping this site going. Thank You.

Recent Topics

Recent Posts

Re: Other Games - 2023/24 by Chap
[Today at 02:48:20 PM]

Re: Other Games - 2023/24 by Beard82
[Today at 02:48:03 PM]

Re: Aston Villa 2 Chelsea 2 Post Match Heart Massage. by The Edge
[Today at 02:47:53 PM]

Re: Other Games - 2023/24 by wolfman999
[Today at 02:47:48 PM]

Re: Other Games - 2023/24 by Risso
[Today at 02:47:42 PM]

Re: Other Games - 2023/24 by Steve67
[Today at 02:47:26 PM]

Re: Other Games - 2023/24 by Dave P
[Today at 02:47:21 PM]

Re: Other Games - 2023/24 by aldridgeboy
[Today at 02:47:04 PM]

Follow us on...

Author Topic: Who are Aston Villa's Rivals?  (Read 3757 times)

Offline sportprof101

Who are Aston Villa's Rivals?
« on: April 20, 2021, 06:05:21 PM »
Hope everyone is having a good Tuesday! I’m a student at NKU and I wanted to learn more about everyone’s feelings on our rivals and why we feel this way towards them. Since 2014, we—the students and professors of the Know Rivalry Project—have been answering questions of rivalry for sports in North America with the help of message board members. Now we are expanding our research to the English Premier League. Please help us ensure that Aston Villa is included by taking 9 minutes to complete our updated survey:

https://umassamherst.co1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_3FdJ8eN2EgFCfCB?grpID=1336

Note: Rival teams can come from other leagues, not just EPL. ie: you could list FC Cincinnati from MLS as a rival.

Our previous results in the US have been featured in numerous sports media outlets, as well as the Wall Street Journal and New York Times. You can view those results, links to media coverage, and learn more about us at our KnowRivalry.com website.